The YMCA, Changing Lives for the Better



Board Members


La Crosse Area Family YMCA 

2016 Board Member Roster




Dennis Ford - Board President 

Norplex Micarta Inc. 

Executive Committee, Facilities

Committee, Capital Campaign,

Steering Committee

Larry Bodin 

President, BMO Harris Bank 

Executive Committee,

Business Services Committee


Janie Morgan 

Executive Director, 

UW-L Alumni Association 

Board & Leadership Governance 



Mark Carrk 

Mathy Construction Company 

Facilities Committee


Caitlin Wilson

Marine Credit Union


Jackie Kuehlmann