The YMCA, Changing Lives for the Better

Child Care Staff


Jodi_Iverson-Web_Rounded.pngY Child Watch and Preschool Director

La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

Jodi Iverson 608.519.5470




Lindsay_Rozek-Web_Rounded.pngEarly Childhood Administrator

R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

Steven Torres  608.519.5512


YMCA Child Care Center 


Nate TorresSchool Age Administrator

Nate Torres  608.519.5495

(Administrative Duties)





Shane DreySchool Age Director
Shane Drey  608.519.5471

(Prairie View, Viking, Evergreen, Sand Lake)



Steven_Torres-Web_Rounded.pngSchool Age Director
Casey Paletta  608.519.5482

(Harry Spence, Hintgen, Hamilton, State Road, Longfellow, Emerson, YMCA Site, Southern Bluffs Elementary Schools in La Crosse)


Eli_Wortman-Web_Roudned.pngSchool Age Director
Eli Wortman  608.519.5464

(Eagle Bluff, Irving Pertzsch and Northern Hills Elementary Schools in Onalaska)




 Amanda Melin
 Amanda Melin  608.519.5487

 (North Woods, Summit, Northside,  Emerson, Bangor, Holmen Lutheran)