The YMCA, Changing Lives for the Better

Administrative Staff

Kyle_Moll-Web_Rounded.png

 Member Engagement Director

 Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

 Aleesha Torres 608.519.5476

 Member relations and service

 atorres@laxymca.org

 Member Engagement Director

 R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

 Coleman Breunig 608.519.5501

 Member relations and service

 cbreunig@laxymca.org

Crystal_Seiler_web_rounded.png

 Director of Business Services

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Crystal Seiler 608.519.5465

 cseiler@laxymca.org

Carl_Klubertanz-Web_Rounded.png 

 Director of Facilities

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Carl Klubertanz 608.519.9901

 Facility management, HVAC & pool maintenance

 cklubertanz@laxymca.org

Chris_Swertfeger-Web_Rounded.png

 Property Manager

 Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

 Chris Swertfeger 608.519.5472

 cswertfeger@laxymca.org

Jon_Wegman-Web_Rounded.png

 Environmental Director

 Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

 Jon Wegman 608.519.5463

 jwegman@laxymca.org

Amy_Holte-Web_Rounded.png

 Director of Mission Advancement

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Amy Holte 608.519.5457

 Oversees marketing & fundraising operations

 aholte@laxymca.org

Travis_Pernsteiner-Web_Rounded.png

 Marketing & Communications Director

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Travis Pernsteiner 608.519.5483

 tpernsteiner@laxymca.org 

Jen_Corcoran.png

 Director of Program Operations

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Jen Corcoran 608.519.5456

 Oversees program & membership operations

 jcorcoran@laxymca.org

Sarah_Johnson_Web_Rounded.png

 Mental Health Director

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Sarah Johnson 608.519.5497

 sjohnson@laxymca.org

Jennie_Melde-Web_Rounded.png 

 Director of Organization & Leadership   Development

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Jennie Melde 608.519.5508

 Overseess child care operations & professional   leadership growth

 jmelde@laxymca.org

Jackie_Ripp-Web_Rounded.png 

 Director of Human Resources

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Jackie Ripp 608.519.5467

 jripp@laxymca.org

Bill_Soper-Web_Rounded.png 

 Executive Director

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Bill Soper 608.782.5944

 bsoper@laxymca.org

Karen_Fortin.png 

 Human Resources Generalist

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Karen Fortin 608.519.5519

 kfortin@laxymca.org

-_Photo_Not_Available.jpg

 Property Manager

 R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

 Bill Hammond 608.519.5506

 Facility maintenance, repair, upkeep

 bhammond@laxymca.org

-_Photo_Not_Available.jpg

 Environmental Director

 R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

 Bonnie Bloomfield 608.519.5494

 Facility cleaning, room setups, member  assistance

 bbloomfield@laxymca.org