The YMCA, Changing Lives for the Better

Adult & Youth Program Staff

Tammy_Addleman-Web_Rounded.png

 Arts & Humanities Director

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Tammy Addleman 608.519.5513

 Dance, karate, arts & music programming 

 taddleman@laxymca.org

 Youth Sports Director

 Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

 Kyle Moll 608.519.5468

 Youth and adult sports programming

 kmoll@laxymca.org


 Youth & Family Director

 R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

 Kandace Fox 608.519.5504

 Youth sports and family programming

 kfox@laxymca.org 

Richie_Johnson-Web_Rounded.png

 Basketball Team Coach

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Rich Johnson 608.519.5480

 Competitive basketball head coach 

 rjohnson@laxymca.org

Kelly_Sorensen.jpg

 Progressive Gymnastics

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Kelly Sorensen 608.519.5458

 Progressive and team gymnastics 

 ksorensen@laxymca.org

Pat_Long-Web_Rounded.png

 Gymnastics Team Coach

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Patrick Long 608.519.5479

 Competitive gymnastics head coach

 plong@laxymca.org

Lisa_Luckey-Web_Rounded.png

 Youth & Teen Director

 YMCA Community Teen Center - La Crosse

 Lisa Luckey 608.784.8490

 lluckey@laxymca.org

Sarah_Jackson.png

 Youth Engagement Director

 Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

 Sarah Jackson 608.782.9622 x256

 sjackson@laxymca

Jodi_Iverson-Web_Rounded.png

 Y Child Watch & Preschool Director

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Jodi Iverson 608.519.5514

 jiverson@laxymca.org

Carrie_Ingish_web_rounded.jpg

 Inclusion Specialist

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Carrie Ingish 608.519.5516

 Adaptive and inclusion programming for     children with special needs

 cingish@laxymca.org


 Reach & Rise Mentoring Director

 YMCA Community Teen Center - La Crosse 

 Kellen Holden 608.519.5491

 kholden@laxymca.org