The YMCA, Changing Lives for the Better

Business Office

Located at the Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

Crystal_Seiler_web_rounded.png

 Director of Business Services

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Crystal Seiler 608.519.5465

 Oversees business services operations

 cseiler@laxymca.org

                   

 Information Technology Director

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Chris Stierman 608.782.9622

 Internal technology support and systems   specialist

 cstierman@laxymca.org

               

 Payroll Specialist

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Deena Lyga 608.519.5462

 Employee Payroll

 dlyga@laxymca.org


Karen_Fortin.png

 Human Resources Generalist

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Karen Fortin 608.519.5519

 New employee training and HR support

 kfortin@laxymca.org

              

 Accounting Assistent

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Hannah Young 608.519.5469

 Accounts receivable and accounts payable

 hyoung@laxymca.org

Kelsey_Hess.png

 Childcare Accounts Specialist

 Kelsey Hess 608.519.5478

 Childcare payments, billing and payment   registration

 khess@laxymca.org

                    

 Member Support

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Email membership@laxymca.org or   call 608.519.5517

 Membership payments, updates, and   cancellations