The YMCA, Changing Lives for the Better

Child Care Staff

Jodi_Iverson-Web_Rounded.png

 Y Child Watch & Preschool Director

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Jodi Iverson 608.519.5470

 jiverson@laxymca.org

Lindsay_Rozek-Web_Rounded.png

 Early Childhood Administrator

 R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

 Steven Torres 608.519.5512

 YMCA Child Care Center

 storres@laxymca.org

Nate Torres

 School Age Administrator

 Nate Torres 608.519.5495

 (Administrative Duties) 

 ntorres@laxymca.org

Shane Drey

 School Age Director

 Shane Drey 608.519.5471

 (Prairie View, Viking, Evergreen, Sand Lake) 

 sdrey@laxymca.org

Steven_Torres-Web_Rounded.png

 School Age Director

 Casey Paletta 608.519.5482

 (Harry Spence, Hintgen, Hamilton, State Road, Longfellow, Emerson, YMCA Site, Southern Bluffs Elementary Schools in La Crosse)

 cpaletta@laxymca.org

Eli_Wortman-Web_Roudned.png

 School Age Director

 Eli Wortman 608.519.5464

 (Eagle Bluff, Irving Pertzch and Northern Hills Elementary Schools in Onalaska)

 ewortman@laxymca.org

Amanda_Melin_-_Web_Rounded.png

 School Age Director

 Amanda Melin 608.519.5487

 (North Woods, Summit, Northside, Emerson, Bangor, Holmen Lutheran)

 amelin@laxymca.org