The YMCA, Changing Lives for the Better

Healthy Living Staff

Kylie_Formanek_-_Web_Rounded.png

 Fitness Director

 Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

 Kylie Formanek 608.519.5474

 kformanek@laxymca.org

 -Group Fitness Classes

 -Group Fitness Programs

 -Community Fitness

Denis_Malone-Web_Rounded.png

 LIVESTRONG at the YMCA Coord.

 Healthy Living Center - La Crosse

 Denise Malone 608.519.5507

 dmalone@laxymca.org

 -Cancer Survivorship Programming

Amy_Venner_web_rounded.png

 Fitness Director

 R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

 Amy Venner 608.519.5503

 avenner@laxymca.org

 -Group Fitness Classes

 -Group Fitness Programs

 -Community Fitness

martina

 Diabetes Prevention Program Coord.

 Healthy Living Center - La Crosse

 Martina Mellang 608.519.5473

 mmellang@laxymca.org

 -YMCA Diabetes Prevention Programming

 -Workplace Wellness Coordination

 -YMCA Employee Wellness


Jill-Miller-Web_Rounded.png

 Pioneering Healthier Communities

 (PHC Coordinator)

 Healthy Living Center - La Crosse

 Jill Miller 608.519.5510

 jmiller@laxymca.org

 -Community Food Forest

 -Eat Well & Move More

Lee_Walraven-Web_Rounded.png

 Director of Healthy Living

 La Crosse Area Family YMCA Association

 Lee Walraven 608.519.9913

 lwalraven@laxymca.org

 -Health and Wellness Operations

 -Healthy Living Center Operations

Heidi_Kuennen_web_rounded.png

 Wellness Director

 Dahl Family YMCA - La Crosse

 Heidi Kuennen 608.519.5475

 hkuennen@laxymca.org

 -Wellness Center

 -Wellness Center Programs

 -Personal Training

Chris_Matt-Web_Rounded.png

 Wellness Director

 R.W. Houser Family YMCA - Onalaska

 Christopher Matt 608.519.5489

 cmatt@laxymca.org

 -Wellness Center

 -Wellness Center Programs

 -Personal Training